Event Details


SpaceX is targeting launch of the Commercial Resupply Services 13 (CRS-13) mission from Launch Complex 40 at Cape Canaveral Air Force station in Florida for 8:46 a.m. PST, or 16:46 UTC, on Wednesday, December 13 at 9:24 a.m. PST, or 16:24 UTC.

This mission marks the first time SpaceX is flying both a flight-proven Falcon 9 and a flight-proven Dragon spacecraft. Falcon 9’s first stage previously supported the CRS-11 mission in June 2017 and the Dragon spacecraft previously supported the CRS-6 mission in April 2015.

Dragon will deliver about 4,800 pounds of cargo and material to support science investigations aboard the space station. After about one month attached to the space station, Dragon will return with results of earlier experiments, splashing down in the Pacific Ocean off the coast of Baja California.

Related channels: SPACEX, INTERNATIONAL SPACE STATION, ROCKET LAUNCHES & LANDINGS

OFFICIAL SPACEX LIVE STREAM


MORE UPCOMING LIVE STREAMS


LATEST LAUNCH NEWS