Event Details


A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Iridium-8 satellite from Launch Complex 39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA

Es’hail 2 was contracted to be built by Japan’s Mitsubishi Electric company, and will operate at 26 degrees East longitude along a geostationary orbit to provide direct-to-home television services in the Middle East and North Africa region.

Launch Site: Launch Complex 39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida, United States.

Related channels: SPACEX, ROCKET LAUNCHES & LANDINGS, SATELLITES


OFFICIAL SPACEX LIVE STREAM

SpaceX is targeting launch of the Es’hail-2 satellite on Thursday, November 15 from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida.

The primary launch window opens at 3:46 p.m. EST, or 20:46 UTC, and closes at 5:29 p.m. EST, or 22:29 UTC. The satellite will be deployed to a geostationary transfer orbit (GTO) approximately 32 minutes after liftoff.

A backup launch window opens on Friday, November 16 at 3:48 p.m. EST, or 20:48 UTC, and closes at 5:29 p.m. EST, or 22:29 UTC.


ALTERNATIVE LIVE STREAMS


COMMENTS


LAUNCH DELAY? WATCH SOMETHING AWESOME WHILE YOU WAIT / MORE


SPACEFLIGHT NEWS


MORE UPCOMING LIVE STREAMS