Event Details


A SpaceX Falcon 9 Block 5 rocket will launch the Nusantara Satu (PSN VI), Spaceflight GTO-1 & Beresheet payloads from Space Launch Complex 40, Cape Canaveral, Florida, United States.

Related channels: SPACEX, ROCKET LAUNCHES & LANDINGS, INTERNATIONAL SPACE STATION


OFFICIAL SPACEX LIVE STREAM

SpaceX is targeting Thursday, February 21 for launch of the Nusantara Satu satellite from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. The 32-minute launch window opens at 8:45 p.m. EST, or 1:45 UTC on February 22. Falcon 9 will also deliver the Beresheet lunar spacecraft and Air Force Research Laboratory (AFRL) S5 spacecraft to orbit. Deployments will occur at approximately 33 and 44 minutes after liftoff.

A 32-minute backup launch window opens on Friday, February 22 at 8:41 p.m. EST, or 1:41 UTC on February 23.

Falcon 9’s first stage for the Nusantara Satu mission previously supported the Iridium-7 mission in July 2018 and the SAOCOM 1A mission in October 2018. Following stage separation, SpaceX will attempt to land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.


ALTERNATIVE LIVE STREAMS


COMMENTS


LAUNCH DELAY? WATCH SOMETHING AWESOME WHILE YOU WAIT / MORE


SPACEFLIGHT NEWS


MORE UPCOMING LIVE STREAMS