Event Details


The Crew Dragon Endeavour spacecraft docks to the International Space Station with astronauts Shane Kimbrough, Megan McArthur of NASA, Thomas Pesquet of ESA (European Space Agency), and Akihiko Hoshide of JAXA (Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency) aboard. The four astronauts will begin a six-month science mission on the station. Docking is scheduled to occur at 5:10 a.m. EDT (9:10 a.m. UTC), Saturday, April 24, followed by the hatch opening at 7:15 a.m. EDT (11:15 a.m. UTC), and a welcome ceremony at 7:45 a.m. EDT (11:45 a.m. UTC) Saturday, April 24.

Related channels: INTERNATIONAL SPACE STATION, ASTRONAUTS, ARTEMIS PROGRAM, SPACEX STARSHIP ARTEMIS LUNAR LANDER, SPACEX, NASA, CREW DRAGON SPACECRAFT, ROCKET LAUNCHES & LANDINGS


OFFICIAL NASA LIVE STREAM


OFFICIAL SPACEX LIVE STREAM


ALTERNATIVE LIVE STREAMS


LATEST SPACEFLIGHT NEWS


MORE UPCOMING LIVE STREAMS