Event Details


SpaceX is targeting launch of Iridium-4 from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. The instantaneous launch window is at 5:27 p.m. PST on Friday, December 22, or 1:27 UTC on Saturday, December 23. A backup launch opportunity is at 5:21 p.m. PST on Saturday, December 23, or 1:21 UTC on Sunday, December 24. This is the fourth set of 10 satellites in a series of 75 total satellites that SpaceX will launch for Iridium’s next generation global satellite constellation, Iridium® NEXT.

Launch Site: Cape Canaveral Air Force Station- Launch site SLC-40

Related channels: ROCKET LAUNCHES & LANDINGS, SPACEX NEWS

LIVE STREAM


MORE UPCOMING LIVE STREAMS


LATEST LAUNCH NEWS