Event Details

This event is running from 14 September 2017 until 26 December 2019. It is next occurring on August 22, 2019 01:00

  • Upcoming Dates:

Fraser Cain and the WSH Crew record the Weekly Space Hangout every Wednesday at 5:00 pm Pacific / 8:00 pm Eastern (Thursday 01:00 UTC). You can chat live on the Universe Today website or the Universe Today YouTube page.

Related channels: UNIVERSE TODAY, DEEP ASTRONOMY, TMRO


LIVE STREAM

Event Details

This event is running from 14 September 2017 until 26 December 2019. It is next occurring on August 22, 2019 01:00

  • Upcoming Dates:

LIVE STREAM NOT YET AVAILABLE. PLEASE TRY AGAIN SOON.